Know more

Our use of cookies

Cookies are a set of data stored on a user’s device when the user browses a web site. The data is in a file containing an ID number, the name of the server which deposited it and, in some cases, an expiry date. We use cookies to record information about your visit, language of preference, and other parameters on the site in order to optimise your next visit and make the site even more useful to you.

To improve your experience, we use cookies to store certain browsing information and provide secure navigation, and to collect statistics with a view to improve the site’s features. For a complete list of the cookies we use, download “Ghostery”, a free plug-in for browsers which can detect, and, in some cases, block cookies.

Ghostery is available here for free: https://www.ghostery.com/fr/products/

You can also visit the CNIL web site for instructions on how to configure your browser to manage cookie storage on your device.

In the case of third-party advertising cookies, you can also visit the following site: http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies/, offered by digital advertising professionals within the European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA). From the site, you can deny or accept the cookies used by advertising professionals who are members.

It is also possible to block certain third-party cookies directly via publishers:

Cookie type

Means of blocking

Analytical and performance cookies

Realytics
Google Analytics
Spoteffects
Optimizely

Targeted advertising cookies

DoubleClick
Mediarithmics

The following types of cookies may be used on our websites:

Mandatory cookies

Functional cookies

Social media and advertising cookies

These cookies are needed to ensure the proper functioning of the site and cannot be disabled. They help ensure a secure connection and the basic availability of our website.

These cookies allow us to analyse site use in order to measure and optimise performance. They allow us to store your sign-in information and display the different components of our website in a more coherent way.

These cookies are used by advertising agencies such as Google and by social media sites such as LinkedIn and Facebook. Among other things, they allow pages to be shared on social media, the posting of comments, and the publication (on our site or elsewhere) of ads that reflect your centres of interest.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses CAS and PHP session cookies and the New Relic cookie for monitoring purposes (IP, response times).

These cookies are deleted at the end of the browsing session (when you log off or close your browser window)

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses the XiTi cookie to measure traffic. Our service provider is AT Internet. This company stores data (IPs, date and time of access, length of the visit and pages viewed) for six months.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) does not use this type of cookie.

For more information about the cookies we use, contact INRA’s Data Protection Officer by email at cil-dpo@inra.fr or by post at:

INRA
24, chemin de Borde Rouge –Auzeville – CS52627
31326 Castanet Tolosan CEDEX - France

Dernière mise à jour : Mai 2018

Menu Logo Principal University of Lorraine

UMR EEF - Forest Ecology and Ecophysiology

          www.nancy.inra.fr/eef

Directory

<
Dany Afif (lecturer) dany.afif@univ-lorraine.fr
Bernard Amiaud (professor) bernard.amiaud@univ-lorraine.fr
Nicolas Angeli (research engineer) nicolas.angeli@inra.fr
Carole Antoine (technical assistant) carole.antoine@inra.fr
Nathalie Aubry-Ningre (technician) nathalie.aubry@inra.fr
Vincent Badeau (research engineer) vincent.badeau@inra.fr
Patrick Behr (technician) patrick.behr@inra.fr
Alain Benard (engineer) alain.benard@inra.fr
Marie-Béatrice Bogeat-Triboulot (researcher) marie-beatrice.bogeat@inra.fr
Damien Bonal (research director) damien.bonal@inra.fr
Fabrice Bonne (technician) fabrice.bonne@inra.fr
Yoran Bornot (PhD student) yoran.bornot@inra.fr
Claude Brechet (engineer) claude.brechet@inra.fr
Nathalie Breda (research director) nathalie.breda@inra.fr
Oliver Brendel (researcher) oliver.brendel@inra.fr
Cyril Bure (technician) cyril.bure@inra.fr
Maxime Burst (PhD student) maxime.burst@univ-lorraine.fr
Mireille Cabane (lecturer) mireille.cabane@univ-lorraine.fr
Quentin Chaffaux (fixed-term contract) quentin.chaffaux@inra.fr
Audrey Chardin (management) audrey.chardin@inra.fr
Sandrine Chauchard (lecturer) sandrine.chauchard@univ-lorraine.fr
Pierre-Antoine Chuste (PhD student) pierre-antoine.chuste@inra.fr
David Cohen (engineer assistant) david.cohen@inra.fr
Pascal Courtois (technician) pascal.courtois@inra.fr
Matthias Cuntz (research director) matthias.cuntz@inra.fr
Erwin Dallé (technician) erwin.dalle@inra.fr
Dorine Desalme (lecturer) dorine.desalme@univ-lorraine.fr
Yanwen Dong (PhD student) yanwen.dong.1@ulaval.ca
Erwin Dreyer (research director) erwin.dreyer@inra.fr
Jean-Luc Dupouey (research director) jean-luc.dupouey@inra.fr
Maxime Durand (PhD student) maxime.durand@inra.fr
Nicolas Dusart (PhD student) nicolas.dusart@univ-lorraine.fr
Daniel Epron (professor) daniel.epron@univ-lorraine.fr
Alexandre Fruleux (PhD student) alexandre.fruleux@inra.fr
Anthony Gandin (lecturer) anthony.gandin@univ-lorraine.fr
Bruno Garnier (technician) bruno.garnier@inra.fr
Dominique Gerant (lecturer) dominique.gerant@univ-lorraine.fr
Joelle Gerard (engineer assistant) joelle.gerard@univ-lorraine.fr
Bastien Gerard (fixed-term contract) bastien.gerard@inra.fr
Théo Gerardin (PhD student) theo.gerardin@inra.fr
Francois Geremia (engineer assistant) francois.geremia@inra.fr
Andre Granier andre.granier@inra.fr
Patrick Gross (engineer) patrick.gross@inra.fr
Jean-Marc Guehl (research director) jean-marc.guehl@inra.fr
Sébastien Guiwarch (engineer assistant) sebastien.guiwarch@inra.fr
Marie-Paule Hasenfratz (lecturer) marie-paule.hasenfratz@univ-lorraine.fr
Laura Heid (PhD student) laura.heid@inra.fr
Christian Hossann (technician) christian.hossann@inra.fr
Irene Hummel (researcher) irene.hummel@inra.fr
Yves Jolivet (professor) yves.jolivet@univ-lorraine.fr
Laurence Le Maout (management) laurence.le-maout@inra.fr
Didier Le Thiec (research director) didier.lethiec@inra.fr
Yves Lefevre yves.lefevre@inra.fr
Nathalie Leroy (engineer) nathalie.leroy@inra.fr
Joseph Levillain (research engineer) joseph.levillain@inra.fr
Jean-Baptiste Lily (engineer) jean-baptiste.lily@inra.fr
Pascale Maillard (researcher) pascale.maillard@inra.fr
Manon Malik (management) manon.malik@inra.fr
Jacqueline Marchand (engineer assistant) jacqueline.marchand@inra.fr
Nicolas Marron (researcher) nicolas.marron@inra.fr
Stephane Martin (technician) stephane.martin@univ-lorraine.fr
Catherine Massonnet (researcher) catherine.massonnet@inra.fr
Jeremy Mauer (fixed-term contract) jeremy.mauer@inra.fr
Damien Maurice (engineer) damien.maurice@inra.fr
Pierre Montpied (research engineer) pierre.montpied@inra.fr
Virginie Moreaux (postdoctoral position) virginie.moreaux@inra.fr
Louis Michel Nageleisen louis.michel.nageleisen@gmail.com
Béatrice Noirtin (technician) beatrice.noirtin@inra.fr
Jean-Charles Olry (technical assistant) jean-charles.olry@uni-lorraine.fr
Thierry Paul (technician) thierry.paul@inra.fr
Caroline Plain (engineer) caroline.plain@univ-lorraine.fr
Katy Poiret (management) katy.poiret@univ-lorraine.fr
Stephane Ponton (researcher) stephane.ponton@inra.fr
Pierrick Priault (lecturer) pierrick.priault@univ-lorraine.fr
Franck Radnai (technician) franck.radnai@inra.fr
Beatrice Richard (engineer) beatrice.richard@inra.fr
Patrick Riveron (technical assistant) patrick.riveron@inra.fr
Christophe Rose (engineer assistant) christophe.rose@inra.fr
Erwin Thirion (technician) erwin.thirion@inra.fr
Marie-Noelle Vaultier (lecturer) marie-noelle.vaultier@univ-lorraine.fr
Cyrielle Visine (technical assistant) cyrielle.visine@inra.fr
Adeline Vuillaume (management) adeline.vuillaume@inra.fr
Remi Wortemann (postdoctoral position) remi.wortemann@inra.fr
Chvan Youssef (postdoctoral position) chvan.youssef@inra.fr